Bone Magic

War of the Necromancer, Book 1

The war was supposed to be over. Tira Archer was supposed to be going home. But children are disappearing from the peaceful village of Raven Crossing. Tira searches for the children and finds vicious kidnappers, goblin armies, and mercenary dwarves. A war is brewing, and not just any war. It's a war where the dead don't stay fallen.

Hurt, exhausted, and sick of fighting, Tira will have to take up her bow once again. Somewhere there is a dark wizard manipulating the living and controlling the dead. Tira is saving an arrow just for him. He plans to rule the world, but he hasn't planned on Tira Archer.

Bone Magic (War of the Necromancer Book 1) on Amazon for the Kindle or in paperback
Bone Magic at Smashwords
Bone Magic on Itunes
Bone Magic from Barnes and Noble for the Nook


Girl in the Shadows

Book Two is live! Girl in the Shadows picks up where Bone Magic ends, and introduces three new characters who join Tira on her quest to stop the necromancer. Look for Girl in the Shadows at Amazon, CreateSpace, Kobo Reading Life, ITunes, and Nook books.

The series wraps up with The Goblin King, which is finished in a rough draft. I expect to release it in September, along with a money-saving omnibus edition of the complete trilogy.